Founding Member

Proposal Strategy and Development Consulting LLC

Proposal Strategy and Development Consulting supports small, mid-sized, and large businesses operating in the Government contracting arena across the business development, capture, and proposal development spectrum. 


  • Consulting Services


  • Training


  • Gate Reviews: Facilitating Go / No-Go Decision Making


  • Proposal Strategy and Planning


  • Proposal Development Support

David M. Stearman, Founder/CEO

703-642-2465

dstearman@proposal-strategy-consulting.com

www.proposal-strategy-consulting.com


image43

Charter Members

Argent Place Law, PLLC

Legal Business Counsel for Entrepreneurs

Michael Mort, Esq., Managing Attorney

703-539-2518

MichaelM@argentplace.com

www.argentplacelaw.com


Melton Consulting Services LLC

Business Development (DoD, DHS, DOE)

Subject Matter Expert: High Technology

Andy Melton, Principal Consultant

703-615-7973

andy.melton@cox.net


Supporting Strategies

Bookkeeping and Operational Support

Indre Bauza, Managing Director

571-298-8259

indre@supportingstrategies.com

www.supportingstrategies.com

Project Management Essentials

Project Management - Advisory Services

Agile Training - Leadership Training

Alan Zucker, Founding Principal

703-850-7881

alan@pmessentials.us

www.pmessentials.us

Mahajan CPA & Co., PLLC

Certified Public Accountant

Rachit Mahajan

703-434-0525

rachit@mahajancpa.com